Post here if you wish to apply to join Avengers of Azeroth

Moderators: Officers, Admins

60-Priest-Callypso

Postby Callypso » Tue Oct 03, 2006 2:06 am

Your main character's name (or names if you have several): Callypso

Email we can contact you at: dragon.fly215@yahoo.com

Class: Priest

Current Level: 60

If you do not meet our current minimum level requirement of 50 then guild groups and help may be hard to come by, please explain why you do not think this will be an issue for you.

Professions? 300 Tailoring 300 Enchanting

Current Spec: (Refers to all class's) 21/30/0

Are you Attuned for Molten Core: YES
Are you Attuned for BWL: YES
Are you Attuned for Onyxia: YES

What experience do you have in all raid instances currently available:
I've got some experience running MC, I did AQ 20 once, but it was a total disaster and all I got out of it was a huge repair bill

Are you willing to respec to certain trees (Healers and Tanks Mainly) for the good of the guild progress for end game content: I'm not sure what you'd want me to change. This build works pretty well for my healing purposes but if you're willing to foot the bill for the respec ( cuz I'm dirt poor atm) sure what the heck

Have you read the About Us section of this website? (Yes/No) Not Yet

How did you hear about us? Who referred you to this site? (inlcude in this answer any AoA members you may be friendly with) Bloodhound's been pushing the issue... I've also heard requests from some you who are in guild.. but I would like to play with some RL friends... I miss em :)

Can you attend our scheduled Guild Events (Currently scheduled on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5 server time and Saturdays at 6 server time)? 6 server time works great for me... I get done with work at 5 server time

Do you currently use, or are you willing/able to download and use, Ventrilo voice chat software and the CTRaid Mod/Addon? GOT IT