Hornenvy - 78 Shaman

Post here if you wish to apply to join Avengers of Azeroth

Moderators: Officers, Admins

Hornenvy - 78 Shaman

Postby Guest » Sat Apr 24, 2010 2:46 pm

Section 1: Tell Us about you:
First name: I’ll tell you but then I’d have to kill you.
Melissa
General Location: Pennsylvania(EST)
Have you read the About Us section of the website?: Yupperz
Do you agree to comply with the rules of the guild?: Naturally.
What experience do you have in rpg/mmorpg?: I’ve only ever played WoW really. Haven’t been much interested in anything else.
How long have you been playing WoW and what interests you most about the game?: I’ve been playing WoW for 4 years. My main has been my druid ever since I started playing but I only ever use it to raid with my main guild once every week. What interests me most is just about everything in the game. I enjoy raiding as well as heroics or pvp. I haven’t pvp’d since BC though. (Not seriously anyway)

Section 2: Your Main Character:
Main Character name: Nekonova.
Link to Warcraft Armory: I can’t provide armory links at this time. My internet browser keeps crashing and I have yet to figure out why. I basically just have the crafted pvp blue set until I hit 80.
Class: Shaman
Main Spec/Offspec: Healing/Ele, Or other way around. I can go whichever. I enjoy both. :)
Professions: Low Alch & Herb because I was busy leveling the character over leveling the professions. I’m not quite sure if I’m going to even keep these ones.
Level: 78(Shaman) 80 probably by monday.

Section 3: Your Alts:
What alts do you regularly play?
Names/class/level:
Ebella/warrior/80
Shabinza/Hunter/80
Isabellä/Rogue/80

Section 4: Raids and Upper Level Instances:
Endgame Experience: PreBC: Onyxia, MC, Parts of ZG, BWL, A small part of AQ(I don’t remember which one though.)
BC: Kara, Gruul, Was working on Mag(Never actually downed him)
Wrath: Naxx, Ony, ICC, OS, ToC, Maly, Vault(If that counts. Only once or twice though)