Post here if you wish to apply to join Avengers of Azeroth

Moderators: Officers, Admins

ipleadu's application

Postby ipleadthe5th » Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:57 pm

Section 1: Tell Us about you

name: Vinny Cantoni

Have you read the About Us section of the website? yeeee
Do you agree to comply with the rules of the guild? Yeeee

What experience do you have in rpg/mmorpg?
I used to raid in Everquest 2 a long time ago but other than that I played a lot of csgo and left because people were too rude and try hard.

I’ve been playing WoW for about 2 months now, and I like how long it takes to get a better piece of gear

Are you on Twitter or any other Social Media site(Not Facebook)?
I don’t see a need to have a twitter Instagram or tumblr because I play video games and don’t have a social life :D

Section 2: Your Main Character

Main character name: iPleadu
link to your Warcraft Armory information if a WoW applicant: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/z ... adu/simple
Class: Monk Brewmaster
Professions: Mining and Enchanting
Level*: 100 iLevel 650

Please list your current spec and explain why it is your preference:
Brewmaster because I wanted to tank to lead groups and my friend told me to go monk tank.

Are you willing to respec to certain trees (Healers and Tanks mainly) for the good of the guild progress for end game content?
sure

Section 3: Your Alts:
level 40 warrior but it doesn’t matter

Section 4: Raids and Upper Level Instances:
this is the free level 90 that I got with the expansion so I did all the instances and raids to item level 650
Minimum raiding stats for each class and spec have been established. Do you understand that you will have to meet these minimums prior to attending level capped raids? Yes. Where is the chart?
Can you attend our scheduled Guild Events (For WoW typically scheduled on Wednesdays at 5 pm Pacific Standard Time until 8 Pacific Standard Time and Sundays at 3 Pacific Standard Time until 6 Pacific Standard Time)? yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup